Republic of Ireland 

Six Nations Squad 2019

The Republic of Ireland teams to play in the Six Nations in the Netherlands from 21 - 23 June are.


Robyn Byrne (Captain), Linda Harte, Ann Redmond

Manager: Kevin Devaney 


Niall Culleton (Captain), Martin Heneghan, Keith Geraghty, Andrew Ryan, Trevor Vallely

Manager: Ali Powell